UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Read The Latest Issue of Our e-Magazine
A23 Poker
Gameskraft Founder Prithvi Raj Singh Awarded At The Champions of Change Event Gaming
Smit Trivedi
Posted on 07 Nov, 2023
By Smit Trivedi
On 07 Nov, 2023
By Smit Trivedi
On 07 Nov, 2023

Gameskraft Founder Prithvi Raj Singh Awarded At The Champions of Change Event

The Champions of Change Karnataka Award ceremony was held on 7th November 2023 at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, Bengaluru. “Champions of Change Karnataka” Award is a state version of Champions of Change National Award and it honour the great work done by eminent personalities and organizations towards promoting the values of courage, community service and  social development. His Excellency Governor of Karnataka Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot had honour the awardees with Gold Medal and a Citation.

Other distinguished guests and dignitaries, including Chairperson of the Award Selection Committee, Former Chief Justice Of India and former Chairman of the National Human Rights Commission, Justice K.G. Balakrishnan, Vice-Chairperson of the Award Selection Committee and former Supreme Court Judge, Justice Gyan Sudha Mishra, President of the Interactive Forum on Indian Economy, Advocate Nandan Jha, Mr. Shyam Jaju (Former National Vice President, Bharatiya Janata Party) and Dayakar Ratakonda (Former Indian Ambassador) have been presented as Advisors to the Award Selection Committee.

Among the recipients of the Award are Bharat Ratna C N R Rao (Indian Chemist, Former Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Council to the Prime Minister), Padma Vibhushan S M Krishna (27th External Affairs Minister, 18th Governor of Maharashtra & 10th Chief Minister of Karnataka), Padma Vibhushan Dr. D Veerendra Heggade (Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha), Padma Shri Tulsi Gowda (Indian Environmentalist), Padma Shri Manjamma Jogathi (Transgender, Folk Artist), Shri Tejasvi Surya (Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha and President of Youth Wing of BJP), Shri Venkatesh Prasad (Indian Former Cricketer and Coach), Shri Vishnuvardhan (Posthumous, Indian Kannada Actor), Dr. V Ravichandran (Indian Kannada Actor & Director), Ms. Khushboo Yadav (CEO, Jio Entertainment Services), Shri Prithvi Raj Singh (Founder, Gameskraft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.), Anand Sankeshwar (Md, VRL Logistics).

ALSO READ: Galaxy Entertainment Group Canned The Boracay Project?

Karnataka is one such state of this country that has witnessed the great legacy of freedom fighters and revolutionary leaders as well as India’s great journey in the field of science. The “Champions of Change Karnataka” award has been initiated taking inspiration from Bharat Ratna Sir C V Raman, India’s first Nobel laureate in science. This year, our scientists have made India proud across the world by successfully landing Chandrayaan-3 on the south pole of the Moon. India has become the first country in the world to do so. Champions of Change Karnataka is a step towards honoring the great work done by the heroes of Karnataka by taking inspiration from their great legacy.

The selection of the awardees has been done done by Constitutional Jury members headed by Justice K G Balakrishnan, Former Chief Justice of India and Former Chairman, NHRC.

The Award recognizes champions who have contributed to constructive work in Aspirational districts, rural areas in the departments of education, health, technology, and science. The award also honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the development and welfare of women and children, as well as those who have demonstrated exceptional work during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Prithvi Raj Singh, Founder, Gameskraft Technologies Pvt. Ltd was a part of this event and was the recipient of the award. He said, “I am very humbled and thankful to have received this award for innovation and skill development, in the presence of prominent stalwarts and dignitaries. I have always been inspired by respected Modi ji’s vision of ‘Make in India’ and Gameskraft will continue its efforts towards building Digital India, our potential to increase employability and will stay committed to developing skills in individuals. We look forward to bringing greater innovation and change in the skilled online games sector.” 

Full list of awardees:

– Shri. S.M. Krishna (Social Welfare)

– Shri C. N. Rao (Science and Innovation)

– Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Bangalore Saroja Devi (Culture)

– Smt. Tulsi Gowda (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Manjamma Jogathi (Culture)

– Shri Tejasvi Surya (Social Welfare)

– Shri Vishnuvardhan (Culture)

– Shri Prithvi Raj Singh (Innovation & Skill Development)

– Smt. Khushboo Yadav (Social Welfare)

– Shri Upendra Rao (Culture)

– Dr. V Ravichandran (Culture)

– Shri Bipin Dayal (Social Welfare)

– Dr. Somdutta Singh (Social Welfare)

– Shri Somjeet Singh (Sports)

– Dr. Daisy Bagchi (Healthcare)

– Shri Mayank Goyal (Social Welfare)

– Shri Venkatesh Prasad (Sports)

– Shri Nikhil Paul (Science)

– Shri Upendra Rao Kollu (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Rajeshwari Gayakwad (Sports)

– Shri Bipin Chandra (Social Welfare)

– Shri Somshekhar Chandrappa (Sports)

– Shri Anand Sankeshwar (Social Welfare)

– Dr. Rajah Vijay Kumar (Healthcare)

– Shri Rajesh Reddy Shivashankar (Social Welfare)

– Shri B. Ramachandra (Social Activist)

For more news and updates, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com. Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram.

Gamezy Poker Offers A Welcome Bonus Of ₹50

More News

Enforcement Directorate Raids Six Casinos Over Alleged Money Laundering
2 Nov,2023 

Enforcement Directorate Raids Six Casinos Over ...

Galaxy Entertainment Group Canned The Boracay Project?
17 Oct,2023 

Galaxy Entertainment Group Canned The Boracay P...

How The Tables Turn: Poker Personalities And Their Playing Styles
4 Oct,2023 

How The Tables Turn: Poker Personalities And Th...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms