UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker
Arsh Grover DPT HR July 2023 Poker
Mrinal Gujare
Posted on 21 Jul, 2023
By Mrinal Gujare
On 21 Jul, 2023
By Mrinal Gujare
On 21 Jul, 2023

DPT July 2023: Arsh Grover Wins The High Roller Title For Over 30 Lakh


Arsh Grover Ships DPT July 2023 ₹1.10 Lakh High Roller

Live and online reg Arsh Grover has shipped the ₹1.10 Lakh High Roller event for ₹30.62 Lakh after he struck a three-way deal with Nitin Rawat and Roshan Bharadwaj. Rawat took the third place for over ₹15 Lakh. Bharadwaj settled for a payday of ₹32.95 Lakh. Grover and Bharadwaj then fought for the title which ultimately went to the well-known pro Grover.

Arsh Grover

Arsh Grover

The highly awaited Deltin Poker Tournament (DPT) July 2023 kick-started amid high energy at Deltin Royale in Goa. The ₹1.10 Lakh High Roller (HR) event has who’s who of the poker circuit grinding to win big money. Day 1 of the HR had well-known pro Kunal Patni leading the pack of survivors. 

Online regs like Ritwik Khanna, Sanish Chhabra and Anant Purohit also participated in the mega buy-in event. On Day 2, after an intense grind, the final table is set with Roshan Bharadwaj in the lead. 

Kanchan Sharma, Arsh Grover, and Siddarth Singhvi are in contention. Jaydeep Dawer is also on the FT. Take a look at DPT July 2023 High Roller final table below. 

ALSO READ: Amit Kaushik Ships Opener At Silver Poker Festival In Hanoi

The final eight players are guaranteed a payday of at least ₹4,67,400. The final table contendars in the ₹1.10 Lakh High Roller tournament will look to grab the top prize worth ₹43,62,400. The most expensive tourney ended up generating a prize pool of ₹1,55,80,000 thanks to the 152 total entries the event clocked. This event will pay the top 19 players. 

DPT July 2023 High Roller final table

Seat 1 – Nitin Rawat – 21.5 Lakh
Seat 2 – Siddarth Singhvi – 14.20 Lakh
Seat 3- Kanchan Sharma – 24 Lakh
Seat 4 – Pradeep Sharma – 665K
Seat 5 – Arsh Grover – 11.65 Lakh
Seat 6 – Jaydeep Dawer – 4 Lakh
Seat 7 – G. Abraham – 14.5 Lakh
Seat 8 – Roshan Bhardwaj – 56 Lakh

For more news and updates, keep reading Gutshot Magazine or follow us on our social media handles. We are present on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram.

More News

Hustler Casino Controversy: Sashimi Flashes Her Bo*bs For Real?
8 Dec,2022 

Sashimi Poker Player Flashes Her Boobs At Hustl...

Sashimi Poker Player’s Real Name?
8 Dec,2022 

Sashimi Poker Player’s Real Name? 

Sashimi Poker Net Worth
18 Jan,2024 

Sashimi Poker Net Worth 2024


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms