UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker

Tag: The Elite

Wilson Yomso takes down The Elite on Spartan The Elite

05 Oct, 2019 Wilson Yomso takes down The Elite on Spartan

Seven days in a week but most poker players in India wait for the Friday night on Spartan Poker. Wilson Yomso is a well-known player in the Indian poker community winning quite a few titles across the online space. Last night, he added another feather to his cap, triumphing in the Elite...

Rajat Sharma The Elite

09 Jun, 2018 Rajat Sharma wins The Elite at Spartan

Rajat Sharma emerged victorious in the Elite tournament at The Spartan Poker last night for INR 4,87,200. Sharma who plays under the moniker ‘Garammasala’ outlasted 203 entries in the tournament to take first place. A private banker by profession, Sharma is based in Gurgaon, Haryana. He...

Aditya Sushant The Elite

02 Jun, 2018 Aditya Sushant wins The Elite at Spartan

The weekend’s action gets kicked off in high gear with The Elite taking place every Friday evening at The Spartan Poker. This INR 11,000 buy-in tournament promises a guarantee of INR 15 Lakhs and last night that guarantee gor crushed with INR 19.4 Lakhs getting collected in the ev...

showstopper89 The Elite

26 May, 2018 ‘showstopper89’ wins the Elite at Spartan for INR 4.5 Lakhs

Friday night saw yet another edition of the The Elite tournament take place on The Spartan Poker which went on to crush the guarantee and in the end saw ‘showtopper89’ claim victory in this big buy-in tournament. This 6-max event features a buy-in of INR 11,000 and has INT 1...

Manoj Pentakota The Elite Winner The Elite

20 Jan, 2018 IOPC Day 8: Manoj Pentakota Wins HighRoller ‘The Elite’

Spartan’s first Millionaire Manoj Pentakota emerged victorious in last night’s ‘The Elite’ HighRoller tournament for INR 10,66,500 in the on-going series of India Online Poker Championship (IOPC) at TheSpartanPoker.com. The series will conclude in just two days, so players, ...

Danish Shaikh The Elite Winner The Elite

13 Jan, 2018 IOPC Day 1: Danish Shaikh wins The Elite for INR 8,00,300

The biggest online poker series of the country India Online Poker Championship began yesterday and saw its Day 1 on TheSpartanPoker.com on 12 Jan. The 10-day series has already kicked off and saw a huge turnout crushing the guaranteed prize pools with massive entries. Don’t forget...

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms

Want to share your thoughts about poker?

Then click the button to submit your article.