UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker
Posted on 15 Apr, 2023
By admin
On 15 Apr, 2023
By admin
On 15 Apr, 2023

Rajesh Rajpopat And Nikhil Jalan Win The Teams NLH Freezeout Event

LEVEL: 20, BLINDS: 10,000/15,000, ANTE 15,000

Clinton Tavares and Pratyush Ladha shoved their stack of 27K all-in preflop with snowmen. Rajesh Rajpopat and Nikhil Jalan called from the button holding the Big Slick. The board of Q  7 ♣ A K 2 ♠ gave Rajpopat-Jalan their winning two pairs as they happily walk away with the WPT trophy and a pay cheque of ₹4,58,000. 

Tavares-Pratyush finished second for a payday of ₹2,70,000.

  • Tavares-Pratyush: 88
  • Rajpopat-Jalan: AK
  • Board: Q  7 ♣ A K 2 ♠


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms