UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker
IPC 8k Mega Satty Winners IPC 8K Mega Satellite
Manthra Koliyer
Posted on 17 May, 2022
By Manthra Koliyer
On 17 May, 2022
By Manthra Koliyer
On 17 May, 2022

IPC 8K Mega Satty: Check Out The Top 10 Winners

IPC 8k Mega Satty WinnersIndia Poker Championship (IPC) returns after a hiatus of two years. Day 1 of the series had a decent turnout with 95 entries locking horns. The Mega Satellite was a ₹8,000 buy-in event which had 10 exciting packages up for grabs worth ₹85,000 each. The top 10 grinders won packages to the IPC Megastacks May 2022 Kick-Off and Main Event.

Although the tournament started after an hour’s delay, the action was quite intense throughout. Gutshot sponsored pros, Dhirendra Kumar and Anant Purohit grabbed the limelight with their killer moves. Laksh Pal Singh, Kunal Patni, Gokul Raj, Chirag Sodha, Arsh Grover were among the popular names who were seen fighting for a spot in the top 10 list. 

Kumar fired two bullets and he still could not make it to the top 10 while Purohit successfully grabbed the package. Take a look at the top 10 of this Mega Satty event:

  1. Gagandeep Malik
  2. Anant Purohit
  3. Subodh
  4. Anish Arora
  5. Ritwik Khanna
  6. Shravan Chhabria
  7. Aayush Agarwal
  8. Abhijeet Kumar
  9. Jatin Bhayana
  10. Aditya Sushant

Day 2 of IPC Megastacks May 2022 has the 25K Kick-Off event scheduled at 5:00 PM. This tournament has put ₹50 Lakh on the table. This simply means that top pros from the fraternity will be seen battling it out like never before. See you tomorrow! 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms