UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Junglee Poker - Desktop App Is Now LIVE!
A23 Poker
India Online Poker Championship (IOPC) Begins Tomorrow! Poker
Amarylisa Gonsalves
Posted on 01 Jun, 2022
By Amarylisa Gonsalves
On 01 Jun, 2022
By Amarylisa Gonsalves
On 01 Jun, 2022

India Online Poker Championship (IOPC) Begins Tomorrow!

Are you ready folks? India Online Poker Championship (IOPC) is back with another edition, which promises to be a poker fest like never before. With ₹33 crore on offer over 18 days, the anticipated poker series is all set to begin tomorrow. The series will run from 2nd to 19th June 2022. The June 2022 season of the IOPC will be the 13th successful edition of the India Online Poker Championship. All poker players including top pros as well as recreational players (and us) are all prepped up to play the 13th edition of IOPC on the virtual felts of Spartan Poker, BLITZPOKER and PokerHigh.

Let’s look at what we can expect from this glorious series:

IOPC June 2022 Highlights:

  • 132 events with a cumulative guarantee of ₹33 crore
  • Main Event ‘The Crown’ featuring a guarantee of ₹4 crore
  • Daily leaderboard worth ₹1 Lakh
  • Series leaderboard worth ₹1 crore
  • ₹30 Lakhs for the Player of the Series

ALSO READ: IOPC June 2022 Schedule Out Now!


₹1 crore Series Leaderboard

The series will feature a leaderboard that will reward the top 15 players at the end of the 18 days duration. The top three players on the leaderboard get to take home ₹30,00,000, ₹20,00,000 and ₹10,00,000 respectively.

₹1 Lakh Daily Leaderboard

Additionally, there will also be a daily leaderboard, with ₹1 Lakh on offer, which will be shared by the top five players daily.


The 13th edition of IOPC has a total of 132 events and over 1000 satellites on schedule. Read the full schedule here.

With such promising rewards and events on the schedule, we’re sure this one’s going to be a blockbuster. In the past, we had top pros like Harshad Barve, Anuj Yadav, Aditya Sushant, Kunal Patni, Zarvan Tumboli, Sanat Mehrotra, and several others nailing IOPC titles. Also, not forget the list of Main Event winners including Laksh Pal Singh, Vaibhav Temani, Amit Gehani, Anurag Srivastava, and others. We can’t wait to see more players and young talent getting their names etched on the IOPC victory walls by claiming titles at this year’s edition.

Also, the recently concluded India Poker Championship received an overwhelming response in terms of player participation and the guarantees being crushed. And we are pretty sure this enthusiasm of the players will continue on the virtual felts of IOPC too!

Whatever happens, you can stay assured of staying updated because, we, at Gutshot Magazine, will make sure you get all the latest updates about IOPC delivered at your fingertips. So don’t forget to stay tuned!

For more news and updates about IOPC events, keep reading Gutshot Magazine. Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram

Spartan Poker

More News

IOPC June 2022 Schedule Out Now!
6 May,2022 

IOPC June 2022 Schedule Out Now!

14 Apr,2022 

Spartan Poker Announces IOPC June 2022 and IPC ...

IOPC Mega Satellites by Spartan Poker
19 May,2022 

Grab Tickets Worth 26 Lacs And More Via IOPC Me...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms

Junglee Poker Dhina Dhin Dha Tournament Series ₹6 Crore GTD

Junglee Poker Dhina Dhin Dha Tournament Series ₹6 Crore GTD