UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Read The Latest Issue of Our e-Magazine
A23 Poker
BPT March 2022: Karunanithi.S Nails ₹15K PLO Turbo Poker
Amarylisa Gonsalves
Posted on 29 Mar, 2022
By Amarylisa Gonsalves
On 29 Mar, 2022
By Amarylisa Gonsalves
On 29 Mar, 2022

BPT March 2022: Karunanithi S Nails ₹15K PLO Turbo

As the remaining eight final tablists prepare for the Baazi Poker Tour (BPT) Main Event final table, which will be held today, the concluding event on the BPT schedule, ₹15K PLO Turbo ended in a three-way deal. Karunanithi S nailed the tournament for a handsome ₹4,30,000 and took home the BPT trophy. 

The ₹15,000 buy-in event gathered an entry field of 175 entries. The entrants generated a final prize pool of ₹24.53 Lakh. After hours of intense gameplay, the top 23 players made sure to take home a portion of the prize pool. 

Adda52 game ambassador Kunal Patni bubbled at the 24th spot at this tourney, setting up the remaining 23 in the money. Chirag Sodha, who won the NPS Main Event a few days back, entered this event soon after busting from the BPT Main Event. Sodha finished fifth in this tourney for ₹1.18 Lakh.

ALSO READ: BPT March 2022: Ujjwal Narwal Nails Big Bounty For Over 8 Lakh

Deepak Singh was the first to bust out as he took home a paycheque of ₹73,661 at ninth place. In the eighth place, Bishan Gurung cashed ₹83,400. Prateek Sharma was next in line as he departed at the seventh spot for ₹97,939. Sodha bowed down at the sixth spot for ₹1,18,000. Akash Panka was next to depart as he walked away with ₹1,53,000. 

The final three players, Vikaash Shah, Nikhil Arora, and Karunanithi, split the pot after getting into a three-way deal but continued to play for the trophy. Shah cashed ₹4.75 Lakhs by finishing second, and Arora pocketed ₹4.10 Lakh in third place.

BPT ₹15K PLO Turbo Final Table Payouts:

  • Karunanithi S – ₹4,29,500
  • Vikaash Shah – ₹4,75,000
  • Nikhil Arora – ₹4,09,500
  • Akash Panka – ₹1,53,000
  • Chirag Sodha – ₹1,18,000
  • Prateek Sharma – ₹97,939
  • Bishan Gurung – ₹83,400
  • Deepak Singh – ₹73,661

The Main Event of the BPT 2022 will be live-streamed on 30th March 2022. Stay tuned to gutshotmagazine.com for the latest updates on the Main Events.

For more such daily news and poker promotions, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com. Follow us on our social handles FacebookTwitter,  Instagram, and Telegram.

More News

BPT 2022 Main Event: Varun Gupta Leading Post Day 1C And 1D
28 Mar,2022 

BPT 2022 Main Event: Varun Gupta Leading Post D...

27 Mar,2022 

Kapil Arora Leads The Pack From Day 1A & B...

Zarvan Tumboli Wins BPT Highroller Title For 50.03 Lakh
27 Mar,2022 

Zarvan Tumboli Wins BPT Highroller Title For 50...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms