UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Read The Latest Issue of Our e-Magazine
A23 Poker
PokerBaazi G.O.A.T Winners List Poker
Smit Trivedi
Posted on 10 Oct, 2023
By Smit Trivedi
On 10 Oct, 2023
By Smit Trivedi
On 10 Oct, 2023

PokerBaazi G.O.A.T Winners List

One of India’s leading online poker platforms, PokerBaazi, hosted the country’s biggest guaranteed online tournament named G.O.A.T.  last year. PokerBaazi’s event boasted a magnificent prize pool of ₹7 Crore and was the biggest tournament prize pool ever offered in India. 

The first edition of GOAT was a grand success as the ₹11,000 buy-in event, registered a record 7,233-entry field competing for a record prize pool of ₹7.2 Crore. Patna-based Kumar Chandra Rohit (aka CK) claimed the bragging rights of becoming the first-ever G.O.A.T champion. He also ended up scoring a career-best prize money of ₹94.69 Lakh for his impeccable run.

Puneet Sachan struck a heads-up deal to claim the runner-up spot and pocket a monstrous ₹68.73 Lakh, while the third spot was claimed by Anmol Mehta which saw him earn ₹31.52 Lakh. Apart from the top three, Avish Sharma grabbed fourth place to win ₹27,12,892, while Shashank Shekhar from Mumbai won ₹23,02,720 to round up the top five.

ALSO READ: PokerBaazi’s G.O.A.T. Presents ₹10 Crore GTD With ₹1 Sattys

With 944 player making it ITM, Delhi-based Vishal Kumar won ₹19,42,920, while Vinayak Bajaj earned  ₹16,19,100 with Anish Grover ₹₹13,24,064, Arman Rahul Baldota ₹10,00,244 and former Indian Online Poker Championship (IOPC) Main Event champ Vaibhav Tamani ₹6,83,620 completing the top 10. 

PokerBaazi is back with its highly-awaited tournament. The second edition of G.O.A.T. It is all set to be bigger and bolder, with the mega tournament boasting a prize pool of ₹10 Crore! Yes, you read it right! This event is all set to kick-start on 28th September and will see the winner walk away with ₹2 Crore in winnings. The second and the third ranked person will earn rewards worth ₹1 Crore and ₹50 Lakh respectively. PokerBaazi added to the excitement by slashing the buy-in amount into half from ₹11,000 to ₹5,500.

With the PokerBaazi G.O.A.T series all set to have a new champion at the end of the ongoing 2023 edition, let’s have a look at  PokerBaazi G.O.A.T winners list.

PokerBaazi GOAT Winners List



Prize Money

Kumar Chandra Rohit 


₹94.6 Lakh 

Arun Vijay Mutgi


₹1.5 Crore 

For more news and updates, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com. Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram.

PokerBaazi Sign-up + FTD Offer

Tagged : 

More News

PokerBaazi's Indian Poker Masters Sees Vikram Mishra Emerge Victorious
24 Aug,2023 

PokerBaazi’s Indian Poker Masters Sees Vi...

Arun Sriram Claims PokerBaazi EndBoss Title For ₹1 Crore
11 Sep,2023 

Arun Sriram Claims PokerBaazi EndBoss Title For...

PokerBaazi Enters Coveted List Of Top 10 Global Poker Sites
9 Mar,2023 

PokerBaazi Enters Coveted List Of Top 10 Global...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms

Junglee Poker Bounty Builder Series Worth ₹2.5 Crore!

This will close in 0 seconds

Junglee Poker Bounty Builder Series Worth ₹2.5 Crore!

This will close in 0 seconds