UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker
WPT Main Event
Posted on 16 Apr, 2023
By admin
On 16 Apr, 2023
By admin
On 16 Apr, 2023

Payouts – 25th to 32nd Positions

We have official confirmation of those who busted the WPT India Main Event 2023 in spots 25th to 32nd, and each of them have won prizes of ₹2,64,000. Last lady standing in the tournament and winner of yesterday’s WPT India Ladies Event, Kanchan Sharma exited the tournament, a few spots after the PLO Event winner, Vineet Kumar.  

  • 25th place – Rahul Sharma
  • 26th place – Kaushik Jain
  • 27th place – Kanchan Sharma
  • 28th place – Somashekar KM
  • 29th place – Aniruddha Joshi
  • 30th place – Susmit Patodia
  • 31st place – Vineet Kumar
  • 32nd place – Boddu Venkata Kumar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms