UtterAI Test Widget
MPL Poker
Want To Collaborate For Our Upcoming Print Magazine?
A23 Poker
IPC 60K Main Event
Manthra Koliyer
Posted on 20 May, 2022
By Manthra Koliyer
On 20 May, 2022
By Manthra Koliyer
On 20 May, 2022

Here Are The Crushers Who Have Already Registered For ME Day 1A

The IPC Megastacks May 2022 Main Event fever has officially begun. The first satty has garnered over 60 players within an hour of it getting started. Some of the notables who have already registered for this event are Sarla, Mithun Mahesh, Caroline D’souza, Chaitanya Reddy, Anmol Mehta, Arjanveer Singh Chadha, Ashish Munot, Shardul Parthasarathi, Arsh Grover, Kunal Patni, Siddarth Singhvi, Sumit Sapra, Chirag Sodha, IPC 25K Kick-Off winner Mahesh Shyamsundar among others. 

Grover, Patni, Parthasarathi and several others are still grinding in the 100K High Roller and will immediately switch to the Day 1A tournament. Arjanveer Singh Chadha busted on the fifth spot in the IPC Kick-Off event and pocketed ₹2,72,000 in prize money. 

The Main Event is one of those tournaments that all the players look forward to because of the weight that the title holds. IPC Main Event winners go down in the history of Indian poker. The last IPC 2020 Main Event winner was Rubin Labroo who walked away with a ₹20 Lakh Spartan Poker sponsorship package, a Panerai MS Dhoni limited edition watch, the IPC trophy, along with ₹45,34,922 as the top prize. 

Stay tuned to know more about the ME Day 1A. You can also checkout the live updates of the High Roller here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natural8 India

Top 15 Poker Rooms