IPL 2024 Dream Team Predictions
Deodhar Trophy 2023 Squad Update, Live Streaming Details, Match Schedule, and Everything You Need To Know Sports
Kumar Shubham
Posted on 22 Jul, 2023
By Kumar Shubham
On 22 Jul, 2023
By Kumar Shubham
On 22 Jul, 2023

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Squad Update, Live Streaming Details, Match Schedule, and Everything You Need To Know

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Squad Update, Live Streaming Details, Match Schedule, and Everything You Need To Know: A total of 16 games will be played in the current edition of the Deodhar Trophy 2023, where six teams will be participating in the grand event to face each other and end the contest on a winning note. Each side participating in the Deodhar Trophy is packed with the best players in the format, capable of shifting the momentum at any point of the game. 

The Deodhar Trophy 2023 will be played in an inter-zonal format, with each team hoping to win by a large margin. The tournament will begin on 24th July 2023, and the finals will be played on 3rd August 2023.

If you are looking for a web page to find every update regarding the Deodhar Trophy 2023 squad, you have landed on the relevant website. The webpage is for every cricket enthusiast who adores playing fantasy cricket. Here we provide every update regarding Deodhar Trophy 2023 live streaming in India, player updates, schedule updates, and more.

ALSO READ: Mdina Cup T20Is Squad Update

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Squad Update

Teams participating in the grand event are: 

West Zone Squad

Atit Seth, Parth Bhut, Shams Mulani, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Chintan Gaja, Priyank Panchal, Rahul Tripathi, Harvik Desai, Het Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankeet Bawane, Samarth Vyas, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar.

South Zone Squad

 Jagadeesan, Rohit Rayadu, KB Arun Karthik, Devdutt Padikkal, Ricky Bhui, Washington Sundar, Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kunnummal,V. Kaverappa, V Vyshak, Arjun Tendulkar, Mohit Redkar, Kaushik V, Sijomon Joseph, Sai Kishore.

Central Zone Squad

Upendra Yadav, Karan Sharma, Aditya Sarvatey, Yash Thakur, Shivam Mavi, Venkatesh Iyer, Madhav Kaushik, Shivam Chaudhary, Yash Dubey, Yash Kothai, Rinku Singh, Aryan Juyal, Aniket Chaudhary , Mohsin Khan, Akash Madhwal.

North Zone Squad

Vivrant Sharma, Nishant Sindhu, Rishi Dhawan, Nitish Rana, Abhishek Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, SG Rohilla, S Khajuria, Mandeep Singh, Himanshu Rana, Yudhvir Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Mayank Markande.

East Zone Squad

 Kumar Kushagra, Abishek Porel, Virat Singh, Riyan Parag, Shahbaz Ahmed, Saurabh Tiwary, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sudip Gharami, Subhranshu Senapati, Reshab Das, Utkarsh Singh, Avinav Chowdhury, Mura Singh, Muktar Hussain, Akash Deep

North East Zone Squad

Langlonyamba Keishangham, Anup Ahlawat, Khrievitso Kense, Imliwati Lemtur, Abhishek Kumar, Jehu Anderson, Nilesh Lamichaney, Nabam Abo, Lee Yong Lepcha, Larry Sangma, Rex Rajkumar, Pheiroijam Jotin, Palzor Tamang, Kamsha Yangfo, Asish Thapa

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Schedule 

Deodhar Trophy 2023 will follow a double round-robin format, with each team playing against each other at least twice. The tournament is scheduled to commence on 24th July 2023, and the finals will be held on 3rd August 2023.

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Venue

The stadiums in Puducherry, namely Siechem Stadium, CAP Ground 2, and CAP Ground 3, will host different matches of the Deodhar Trophy in 2023.

Deodhar Trophy 2023 Live Streaming Details

Currently, it seems that the Deodhar Trophy 2023 is not available for viewing on television channels or live-streaming platforms in India. However, there are reports indicating that certain matches may be streamed via the BCCI website and app. Additionally, you may be able to access the matches through the Fancode app by purchasing a match pass.

Deodhar Trophy 2023: Importance

The Deodhar Trophy 2023 has become an integral part of the cricketing landscape in India. The league has provided a platform for young cricketers to showcase their skills, and the tournament has been a great success in terms of fan engagement. With its professional approach and commitment to fair play, the Deodhar Trophy has set a standard for other domestic T20 leagues in India.

For more fantasy sports news and poker promotions, keep reading Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram

HiScore Fantasy Sign-up And Get Rs. 100 FREE

More News

"He Should Not Get Deviated From...": Jaiswal's Coach Warns Him After His First Maiden Century
14 Jul,2023 

“He Should Not Get Deviated From…&#...

#BoycottIPL Trends After India's Early Asia Cup Elimination
8 Sep,2022 

#BoycottIPL Trends After India’s Early As...

#Khalistani Trends As Arshdeep Singh’s Wiki Page Gets Tampered
5 Sep,2022 

#Khalistani Trends As Arshdeep Singh’s Wiki Pag...


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top 15 Fantasy Sports Sites

Want to share your thoughts about poker?

Then click the button to submit your article.