UtterAI Test Widget
16+ CR GTD
MPL Poker
Click here to get the latest issue of our e-Magazine
Pokersaint
RIV vs RAC Live Streaming, Where To Watch Argentina Superliga Match 2021 Fantasy sports
Aakash Mishra
Posted on 25 Nov, 2021
By Aakash Mishra
On 25 Nov, 2021
Share
By Aakash Mishra
On 25 Nov, 2021
Share

RIV vs RAC Live Streaming, Where To Watch Argentina Superliga Match 2021


RIV vs RAC Live Streaming, Where To Watch Argentina Superliga Match 2021: River Plate (RIV) and Racing Club (RAC) will be squaring off against each other on 26th November 2021 at Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti, Buenos Aires, Argentina. Both sides will be facing each other in the round 22nd match. 

After losing against Atletico Mineiro, River Plate bounced back more robust in the tournament. The squad had played 21 games in the season and had won 15 games out of 21. River Plate is currently placed at the number one position on the points table with 49 points into their account.

On the other side, Racing Club (RAC) had played 21 games in the season where the squad has witnessed six wins, seven losses, and eight draws. When it comes to defense, the team is one of the best teams in the tournament. RAC is currently placed at number 15th on the points table with 26 points into their account. 

How To Watch RIV vs RAC?

If you are looking for a web page to find every possible update regarding RIV vs RAC Live Streaming Update, you have landed on the relevant website. We have created this webpage for every football enthusiast who adores playing fantasy football. Here we provide every possible update regarding RIV vs RAC Live Streaming Update, players update, match update and more. 

If you want to watch River Plate vs Racing live on TV, your options are TyC sports international. 

If you want to stream it directly: Paramount +.

RIV vs RAC Match Timings

Here, you can get all updates and match details. Predict the best Dream11 fantasy update, RIV vs RAC Live Streaming Update, player statistics, check records and more. 

Argentina: 21:30 hrs. – Fox Sports Premium

Bolivia: 20:30 hrs. – Star+

Brazil: 21:30 hrs. – Fox Sports 1

Chile: 20:30 hrs. – Star+

Colombia: 19:30 hrs. – ESPN 2

Ecuador: 19:30 hrs. – Star+

Spain: 2:30 hrs. –

Mexico: 18:30 hrs. – Fanatiz

Paraguay: 20:30 hrs. – Star+

Peru: 19:30 hrs. – Star+

Uruguay: 21:30 hrs. – Star+

RIV vs RAC Squad

River Plate Squad

Franco Armani(GK), Milton Casco, David Martinez, Alan Diaz(GK), Robert Rojas, Bruno Zuculini, Enzo Fernandez, Agustin Palavecino, Benjamin Rollheiser, Santiago Simon, Julian Alvarez, Federico Girotti, Agustin Gomez(GK), Agustin Fontana, Fabrizio Angileri, Enrique Bologna(GK), German Lux(GK), Braian Romero, Jonathan Maidana, Daniel Lucero, Tomas Galvan, Franco Petroli(GK), Paulo Diaz, Felipe Pena, Alex Vigo, Tomas Lecanda, Leonardo Ponzio, Javier Pinola, Jose Paradela, Felipe Salomoni, Enzo Perez, Jorge Carrascal, Nicolas De-La-Cruz, Matias Suarez

Racing Club Squad

Gabriel Arias(GK), Eugenio Mena, Fernando Prado, Leonardo Sigali, Juan Jose Caceres, Tomas Chancalay, Matias Rojas, Mauricio Martinez, Anibal Moreno, Lisandro Lopez-II, Enzo Copetti, Javier Correa, Dario Cvitanich, Nery Dominguez, Lucas Orban, Leonel Miranda, Fabricio Dominguez, Maximiliano Lovera, Ezequiel Schelotto, Ignacio Galvan, Ivan Maggi, Ivan Pillud, Gaston Viera, Joaquin Novillo, Matias Tagliamonte(GK), Imanol Segovia, Gustavo Cortez, Gaston Gomez(GK), Marcelo Meli, Gonzalo Cordoba, Julian Lopez, Benjamin Garre, Carlos Alcaraz, Ignacio Piatti

RIV vs RAC Best Picks

  • Milton Casco
  • Agustin Palavecino
  • Robert Rojas
  • Julian Alvarez
  • Lisandro Lopez-II
  • Juan Jose Caceres
  • Gabriel Arias
  • Anibal Moreno

Argentina Superliga is an opportunity for young talent to pursue a career in football. Both the squads will have to work hard to win the match.

For more fantasy sports news and poker promotions, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com. Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision. 



Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dangal

Top 10 Poker Rooms

PokerSaint box banner

SUBMIT YOUR ARTICLE


    • Accept .doc, .docx, .pdf, .txt files only. and Max file size 20MB.

    Natural8 India Exclusive Freerolls

    SUBMIT YOUR ARTICLE


      • Accept .doc, .docx, .pdf, .txt files only. and Max file size 20MB.

      Natural8 India Exclusive Freerolls