16+ CR GTD
Header banner - Nostra Poker
Pokersaint - Lead
Watch Out For The Amazing Team 8 of PSL Season 3 Virtual Poker

Watch Out For The Amazing Chennai Troopers of PSL Season 3 Virtual

by Donna Amo Posted on 04 Jan, 2021

The much-awaited Poker Sports League (PSL) Season 3 Virtual will be starting from 18 January till 20 February. PSL aims to bring poker to the forefront just like other sports in the country. The team format is unique with a blend of professional players and amateurs. Although the previous two seasons were held live, for this year, season 3 will be held on the virtual felts.

The teams for this year include season 2 winner’s Goan Nuts, Mumbai Anchors, Deccan Aces, Gujarat Falcons, Delhi Czars, Kolkata Kings and two additional teams, called Team 7 and Chennai Troopers. Players from all over the country are eagerly waiting to see who the champions of PSL Season 3 Virtual will be. We’ve covered almost all the teams for this PSL, so let us look at what our final team: Chennai Troopers brings to the table.

Captaining the team is Kanishka Samant, a poker pro who is a mindset mentor at India Poker Pros (IPP) and the only person to win the India Poker Championship (IPC) Main Event twice. With a very capable leader in place, looks like Chennai Troopers is in good hands. Standing in the wildcard position is accomplished poker player, Danish Shaikh. The team includes professional players: Deepak Bothra and Alok Birewar, who will bring an added edge to the team.

Ragesh Mishra and Mahima Walia Das were added into the team as Hashtag Poker qualifiers, while Sagar Patnaik and Himanshu Dewan entered the team as season 3 online qualifiers. Don’t miss the action packed PSL, starting on 18 January and keep an eye on your favourite teams.

For more information on the upcoming PSL Season 3 Virtual, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Tagged : 

More News

Poker Sports League's Amit Burman sheds light on season 3's virtual format
14 Dec,2020 

Poker Sports League’s Amit Burman Sheds L...

PSL Season 3 returns with 4 Crores in prize money
3 Oct,2019 

PSL Season 3 returns with 4 Crores in prize money

Team Deccan Aces Are Charged Up For PSL Season 3 Virtual
29 Dec,2020 

Team Deccan Aces Are Charged Up For PSL Season ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dangal box

Top 10 Poker Rooms

  • Pocket52

    Up to 300% bonus for first-time depositors
    Offer: "GUTSHOT52" - 10% Instant + 190% Locked + Free Ticket worth Rs.110 Register

  • 9stacks

    Instant withdrawal; 100% locked bonus on first deposit
    Offer: "9GUTSHOT" Register

  • PokerSaint

    60-seconds withdrawal; 100% locked bonus on first deposit
    Offer: "GUT100" Register

  • Poker Dangal
    Poker Dangal

    INR 500 Free on sign-up; (425 Locked, 75 Instant)
    Offer: 150% on first deposit up to INR 5,000 Register

  • Spartan Poker
    Spartan Poker

    Sign-up with "GUTSHOT"
    Offer: "GUT300X" to get 300% on your deposit Register

  • Poker Tempo
    Poker Tempo

    Rs. 50 Instant Bonus, Rs. 50 Locked Bonus, No code required!
    Offer: 1 Ticket to 5000 GTD FREEROLL every Monday @ 7PM Register

  • Calling Station
    Calling Station

    Instant withdrawal; Use “RELOAD20” on deposits for 20% locked bonus
    Offer: "GUTSHT" Register

  • Natural8

    Sign-up code "GUTSHOT"
    Offer: 200% bonus up to $1,000 or $100 in instant rewards Register

  • Nostra Pro
    Nostra Pro

    INR 100 Free on sign-up (For Fantasy Sports); easy deposits and withdrawals
    Offer: "GUTSHOT" Register


    Sign-up with "GSBLZ"
    Offer: Make your 1st Deposit of INR 200 & GET 1000 in return! Register

Pokersaint box banner

Want to share your thoughts about poker?

Then click the button to submit your article.

Facebook + Follow

Instagram + Follow

Gutshot Chosen One

Gutshot Chosen One