UtterAI Test Widget
16+ CR GTD
MPL Poker
Click here to get the latest issue of our e-Magazine
Pokersaint
Don’t Miss Natural8’s GGMasters Tournaments With Its $2.5 Million GTD Poker
Donna Amo
Posted on 27 Nov, 2021
By Donna Amo
On 27 Nov, 2021
Share
By Donna Amo
On 27 Nov, 2021
Share

Don’t Miss Natural8’s GGMasters Tournaments With Its $2.5 Million GTD


November may be coming to an end, but Natural8 is still giving its players a never-ending thrilling experience on its platform. This time the brand is pumping up the action and hosting its popular GGMasters Tournaments, not only on Sundays but every day of the week! Get ready for a total of $2.5 million in guarantee every week.

For the past year, the GGMaster Tournaments have been a Sunday staple on the Natural8 platform. Now, due to its rising popularity, there will be multiple GGMasters tournaments happening each day with two mega-events on Sundays! SIGN UP on Natural8 to play and win some amazing prizes. Bring you’re a-game to the online felts and be a part of the action.

GGMasters Schedule on Natural8:

Sunday

The two GGMasters tournaments that will be held on Sunday are the GGMasters High Rollers $1,050 with a $1,000,000 guarantee and the GGMasters $150 with a $500,000 guarantee. Both will be held at 17:00 (UTC) which is 10:30 PM (IST).

Monday – Saturday

The rest of the week, players will be greeted with GGMasters tournaments each day from Monday to Saturday. The following are the GGMasters tournaments that will now be hosted in the week. Note that all the tournaments will be in FREEZEOUT formats and there will be no re-entry allowed once a player busts.

  1. GGMasters Asia $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $15,000 ~ $20,000
  • Monday – Saturday 11:00 UTC (4:30 PM IST) 
  1. GGMasters Double Stack $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $20,000 ~ $30,000
  • Monday – Saturday 13:00 UTC (6:30 PM IST)
  1. GGMasters Bounty $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $35,000 ~ $50,000
  • Monday – Saturday 15:00 UTC (8:30 PM IST)
  1. GGMasters Daily $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $40,000 ~ $50,000
  • Every Monday – Saturday 17:00 UTC (10:30 PM IST)
  1. GGMasters Fast $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $15,000 ~ $20,000
  • Monday – Saturday 20:15 UTC (1:45 AM IST)
  1. GGMasters Bounty Turbo $25
  • Buy-in: $25
  • Guarantee: $20,000
  • Everyday 21:05 UTC (2:35 AM IST)
  1. GGMasters Bonus Bounty $105
  • Buy-in: $105
  • Guarantee: $100,000
  • Saturday ONLY 17:30 UTC (11:00 PM IST)

GGMasters Satellites:

You can also play the GGMasters Satellites, which have smaller buy-ins to get a ticket into the big tournaments. The satellites will take place throughout the week with more satellites taking place on Sunday. As there is no-limit to the number of times you can enter a Satellite event, you will be able to keep playing as you aim to hit the top spot. Once you win a seat to the tournament, you will be automatically registered for that particular tournament, and you can’t unregister.

REGISTER on Natural8 today and claim your one shot to victory. Sign up via Gutshot and you will also get a $2 sign up bonus for FREE. 

For more news and updates, keep reading GutshotMagazine.com. Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram.


Tagged : 

More News

IndiaPlays First Deposit Offer Is A Deal You Can’t Miss!
Poker
19 Nov,2021 

IndiaPlays First Deposit Offer Is A Deal You Ca...

2021 WSOP: Series Concludes With Michael Addamo And Boris Kolev Claiming The Last Two Bracelets
Poker
24 Nov,2021 

2021 WSOP: Series Concludes With Michael Addamo...

Natural8’s All-In Or Fold $25,000 Daily Leaderboard Is Treat You Can’t Miss
Poker
18 Nov,2021 

Natural8’s All-In Or Fold $25,000 Daily Leaderb...


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SUBMIT YOUR ARTICLE


    • Accept .doc, .docx, .pdf, .txt files only. and Max file size 20MB.

    Sign-Up on Natural8 and get $2 FREE

    SUBMIT YOUR ARTICLE


      • Accept .doc, .docx, .pdf, .txt files only. and Max file size 20MB.

      Sign-Up on Natural8 and get $2 FREE