Where To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets?
PlayerzPot - Lead
IND vs NZ Live Updates, New Zealand Tour of India 2nd T20I, Ball to Ball Commentary, Match Details And More Sports

IND vs NZ Live Updates, New Zealand Tour of India 2nd T20I, Ball to Ball Commentary, Match Details And More

by Smit Trivedi Posted on 29 Jan, 2023

10:30 PM IST: India edge out a 6 wicket win!

The hosts managed to get the needed runs in the last over and get back on the winning ways!   

10:22 PM IST: 6 needed off 6!

India hit a boundary after 45 balls! Yes you read it right to make it 6 off 6! Nervousness all around! 

10:17 PM IST: 13 needed off 12!

Things are tensing up here as the match could go either WAYS!! 

10:03 PM IST: Sundar sacrifices for Surya!

Both batters at the same end as India lose their fourth wicket!

9:50 PM IST: What’s wrong with the pitch!

The 22 yards being used for this clash is surely not upto the mark for a T20 match!   

9:44 PM IST: Tripathi has to walk back!

Glenn Phillips takes a good catch as Ish Sodhi hands NZ the break through! India struggling at the top without their key players

9:40 PM IST: Halfway stage!

India find themselves at 49-2 at the end of 10 overs! They will have to play the next 10 overs with a lot of caution. 

9:33 PM IST: Kishan walks back!

India have lost their second wicket as Kishan makes a poor attempt to take another run and end up falling short of the crease. 

9:22 PM IST: Going Steady!

Rahul Tripathi and Ishan Kishan have played well so far managing the NZ spinners! 34-1 after 7 overs.  

9:10 PM IST: Gill Departs!

Bracewell gets New Zealand the first needed break through as Finn Allen completes the catch. 

9:05 PM IST: Is this a Day 5 pitch?

The ball is turning square which could be a dangerous sign for the Men in Blue in the second innings! Gill and Kishan need to negotiate it carefully! 

8:57 PM IST: India get underway!

Subhman Gill and Ishan Kishan are at the crease for India with Duffy taking the new ball! 

8:45 PM IST: New Zealand end with 99 on board!  

Spinners fared well for India and did the trick with solid death bowling by Arshdeep Singh restricts the visitors to 99. India needs 100 to win this match! 

8:36 PM IST: Mavi gets a chance

The young bowlers get a chance to bowl in the 19th over of the innings. he ends up conceding 10 run 

8:28 PM IST: Arshdeep Singh gets 2 wickets 

A simple catch by Hardik Pandya sees New Zealand Sodhi with Ferguson also dismissed in the same over!  

8:23 PM IST: Is Hardik Pandya wrong? 

17 overs are done but Shivam Mavi and Arshdeep Singh are yet to bowl today! 

8:13 PM IST: 15 overs gone!

Hardik Pandya has forgotten that Shivam Mavi and Arshdeep Singh are playing today. The duo are yet to bowl a single over! 

8:04 PM IST:  Run out!!

Kuldeep Yadav once again helps India get the 5th wicket as the Kiwis lose half their side. Chapman is run out! 

7:50 PM IST: Kuldeep you beauty! 

The Indian spinner gets the fourth wicket for India! The hosts’ are cruising in this game so far! 

7:40 PM IST: Incase You Missed It!

The Indian Women Cricket team have won the U-19 Women’s World Cup for the first time! Congratulations girls!  

7:35 PM IST: Hooda gets the third!

Glen Phillips is out as New Zealand lose their third wicket in the seventh over. The Kiwis are in a spot of bother! 

7:31 PM IST: End of powerplay!

New Zealand are 32-2 at the end of six overs!

7:25 PM IST: Devon Conway walks back!

Washington Sundar gets a wicket in his first over  as New Zealand lose their second!  

7:17 PM IST: Finn Allen Departs!

Chahal gets first blood with the in form NZ opener walking back to the hut! BIG WICKET!  Maiden-wicket over by the spinner!

7:10 PM IST: Dropped!

Kishan drops a easy catch off Hardik Pandya’s bowling in the 3rd over as Finn Allen survives!  

7:00 PM IST: And we are off!

Hardik Pandya takes the new ball for India with Finn Allen and Conway at the crease for the Kiwis! 

6:45 PM IST: Fans want Prithvi Shaw!

The young opener surely deserves a chance to play for India once again!  

6:35 PM IST: Playing XI revealed! 

India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner(c), Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner

6:30 PM IST: New Zealand opt to field!

The visitors have managed to win the toss and opted to bowl first! India will chase in this match!

6:20 PM IST: Time for toss!

We are just a few minutes away from the toss! Hardik Pandya will be eager to win the toss once again in the ongoing T20 series! 

IND vs NZ Live Updates, New Zealand Tour of India 2nd T20I, Ball to Ball Commentary, Match Details And More: After getting thrashed in the first T20I, team India is out for blood. The squad against New Zealand lacked in every department and may look forward to filling in the loopholes and bouncing back stronger in the 2nd T201.

Hardik Pandya’s side will head into after recording a loss against the Kiwis in the first T20. On the other hand, New Zealand will be eager to win the second game and seal the series. This fixture is set to take place on 29th January 2023, with the match kicking off at 7:00 PM IST.

Gutshot Magazine has published this article in order to help fantasy cricket enthusiasts. We look to provide them with the latest updates on the second T20I clash between India and New Zealand. This webpage also shares the best possible fantasy tips on the IND vs NZ. Gutshot Magazine will be providing live updates for this upcoming second T20I which will happen on 29th January 2023.

IND vs NZ Streaming 

The second T20I between India and New Zealand will broadcasted on Hotstar. Hotstar will be providing fans with the live streaming of these India vs New Zealand matches.

ALSO READ: West Indies Championship 2023 Squad Update, Live Streaming Details

IND vs NZ Squads 


Hardik Pandya (C), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Mavi, Arshdeep Singh, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand

Mitchell Santner (C), Mark Chapman, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Dane Cleaver, Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy, Ben Lister, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Ish Sodhi, Michael Rippon, Blair Tickner, Henry Shipley

For more fantasy sports news and poker promotions, keep reading Follow us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and Telegram

iGamio 100% Bonus

More News

Abu Dhabi T10 Announces Dates For The 2022 Edition
16 Jun,2022 

Abu Dhabi T10 Announces Dates For The 2022 Edition

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Squad Update, Schedule And More
27 Sep,2022 

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Squad Update, Schedul...

Adani Group Reveals Team Name And Head Coach of ILT20 side
12 Jul,2022 

Adani Group Reveals Team Name And Head Coach of...


Your email address will not be published.

BatBall11 box

Top 15 Fantasy Sports Sites

iGamio banner

Want to share your thoughts about poker?

Then click the button to submit your article.